h1

Only a month left!

March 20, 2009

dsc_0387There is only a month left to take advantage of the Mother’s Day Gift Package! For only $165 give Mom a gift she will always cherish. Husbands, consider a photo gift featuring you and your young children! Siblings, combine resources and offer a lasting memory of you – before you go off to school.

Until April 18th, I will be hosting sessions at beautiful outside locations. Up to five people will have one hour of my shooting time. I will provide you with:

(1) customized Mother’s Day card
(1) framed 8×10
(1) 4×6 Brag Book (twenty pages of your session photos)

Also, mom will receive 15% off of any future prints from your session.

*Add $30 and upgrade to an 8.5×11 photo book instead of a 4×6 brag book.

This package is typically around $300, but I’m offering it for LESS! Contact me now to schedule your session!

Leave a comment